Network | Apple Group Of Schools
networkslider

Flourishing Name In The Education Sector

Apple Group Of School Campuses

APPLE Group of Schools is a flourishing name in the education sector. We are here to make your journey extraordinary in education.

Our network is divided into five regions;

  • Punjab Region
  • Sindh Region
  • Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa Region
  • Baluchistan Region
  • AJK & Gilgit Baltistan Region

<

<

Punjab Region

# Campus Name status city email Address
1 AGS Dhamyal Campus Active Rawalpindi ags.dhamiyalcampus@gmail.com Gulshan-e-Saeed, Chakri Road, Opp: Zafar Plaza, Rawalpindi
2 AGS Chakwal Campus Active Chakwal ags.chakwalcampus@gmail.com Circular Road Main Sarpak Ground Chakwal
3 AGS Mehar Illahi Campus Active Attock ags.meharillahicampus@gmail.com Main Major Tahir Road, Dar-ul-Islam Colony Attock City.
4 AGS Lalian Campus Active Chinwoat ags.laliancampus@gmail.com House (Mumtaz Hussain Garmeny) Noor Chowk Bangla Road Lalian, Tehsil Lalian, District Chinwoat
5 AGS Gajjumatta Campus Active Lahore agsgajjumatacampus@gmail.com 23-Km Main Ferozepur Road Zahoor Town, Near Gajjumata , Khana Nau, Lahore.
6 AGS Bewal Campus Active Gujar Khan ags.bewalcampus@gmail.com Ch Manzoor Hussain Plaza, opposit Bashir Memorial Hospital Gujar khan Road Bewal.
7 AGS Kot Momin Campus Active Kot Momin ags.kotmomincampus@gmail.com Migghi Chowk, Tehsil Kot Momin, District Sargodha.
8 AGS BaraKahu Campus Active Islamabad ags.barakahucampus@gmail.com Benazir Valley, Seri Chowk, Mozah Pulgrah, Tehsil & District Islamabad.
9 AGS Al-Falah Campus Active Islamabad ags.alfalahcampus@gmail.com Sarai Kharboza, Dohk Walayat, D-14, Islamabad.
10 AGS Barki Campus Active Lahore ags.barkicampus@gmail.com Oop Veterinary Hospital,Main Road Barki,Lahore Cantt.
11 AGS EVERGREEN CAMPUS Active Islamabad ags.evergreencampus@gmail.com H # M-73, St # 01, Phase 5, Ghouri Town, Islamabad.
12 AGS Enclave Campus Active Islamabad ags.enclavecampus@gmail.com Green Avenue 2, Kurri Road, Islamabad.
13 AGS Bahria Town Active Islamabad ags.bahriatownphaseviiicampus@gmail.com Commercial Market, Bahria Town, Phase VIII, Islamabad.
14 AGS Star Campus Active Islamabad ags.starcampus@gmail.com Sari Saral, Shah Allah Ditta Road, Opposite D-12/1, Islamabad.
15 AGS Horizon Campus Active Okara ags.horizoncampus@gmail.com Faisal Colony 2, Street No.1, Near Ali Trust Eye Hospital Okara
16 AGS Fatima Tul Zahra Campus Active Okara ags.fatimatulzahracampus@gmail.com Jalal Kot Near Church, Main G.T Road Chongi # 6 Okara.
17 AGS Shining Star Campus Active Rawalpindi ags.shiningstarcampus@gmail.com Chakri Road, Sihal, Rawalpindi
18 AGS Paradise Campus Active Bahawalnagar ags.paradisecampus@gmail.com 60- G Block Baldia Colony Chishtian, District Bahawalnagar
19 AGS Unique Kindergarten Campus Active Kasur ags.uniquekindergartencampus@gmail.com Hajipark Near Kasur By Pass, Main Ferze Pur Road, Kasur
20 AGS Almeraj Campus Active Islamabad ags.almerajcampus@gmail.com House 13, Shams Colony, Kudad Market, Golramore
21 AGS Pasban Cadet Campus Active Bhakkar ags.pasbancadetcampus@gmail.com Municipal Park, Darya Khan, District Bhakkar
22 AGS Gulshan-e- Iqbal Campus Active Rawalpindi ags.gulshaneiqbalcampus@gmail.com Lane 8, Near Quba Masjid, Gulshan e Iqbal, New Lalazar 2, Rawalpindi.
23 AGS Sanawan Campus Active Bhakkar ags.sanawancampus@gmail.com Sanawan, Khar Sharqi, Tehsil Koot Addo, Muzafargarrah
24 AGS Satellite Town Campus Active Rawalpindi ags.satellitetowncampus@gmail.com E-50/1, Satellite Town, Near Holy Family Hospital, Rawalpindi
25 AGS Al-Sadiq Campus Active Bahawalnagar ags.alsadiqcampus@gmail.com Decent Science College Front of RHC Hospital Main Haronabad Road Dunga Bunga, Bahawalnagar
26 AGS Azhar Town Campus Active Sialkot ags.azhartowncampus@gmail.com Ghuinkey Verio Road, Azhar Town, Ladhar Sialkot

Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa Region

1 AGS Swat Campus Active Swat ags.swatcampus@gmail.com Sheen Nevay Kalay, Khwaza Khaila, Swat
2 AGS Daudzai Campus Active Peshawar ags.daudzaicampus@gmail.com Near Shams CNG Charsadda Road Peshawar
3 AGS Model Campus Active Peshawar ags.modelcampus@gmail.com Gari Fazil Pokh Pull, Faqir Kalay, Pajjagi Road, Peshawar
4 AGS Maidan Campus Active Dir (Lower) ags.maidancampus@gmail.com Near Goal Market, Kumbar Bazar, Maidan, District Dir (Lower)
5 AGS Serai Nurang Campus Active Lakki Marwat ags.serainurangcampus@gmail.com Moh: Zaib-un-Nisa Serai Nurang, Lakki Marwat
6 AGS Frontier Campus Active Bannu ags.thefrontiercampus@gmail.com Inside Katchehri Gate near Bannu Medical College, District Bannu.
7 AGS Jinnah Campus Active Dir (Upper) ags.jinnahcampus@gmail.com Main Bazar Bibyawar, Dir (Upper)
8 AGS Chamkani Campus Active Peshawar ags.chamkanicampus@gmail.com Inqilab Road, Chamkani, Tehsil & District Peshawar KpK.
9 AGS ShabQadar Campus Active Charsadda ags.shabqadarcampus@gmail.com Palawan Qala, Shabqadar, Charsadda
10 AGS Town Campus Active Bannu ags.towncampus@gmail.com Bangla # 27, Phase 1, D Block, Township Bannu.
11 Saidu Sharif Campus Active Saidu Sharif ags.saidusharifcampus@gmail.com Opposite Saidu Police Station, Shaheenabad, Saidu Sharif
12 AGS Umarzai Campus Active Charsadda ags.umarzaicampus@gmail.com Archan Road, Umarzai Bazar, Distirct Charsadda.
13 Hoti Campus Active Mardan ags.hoticampus@gmail.com Kanal Road Jawad Shaheed Chowk Par Hoti Mardan
14 AGS Abdullah Campus Active DI Khan ags.abdullahcampus@gmail.com Toseef Abad, Darebin Road Near Royal Marki DI Khan
15 AGS City Campus Active Peshawar ags.citycampus@gmail.com Charsadda Road Peshawar City
16 AGS Sheikh Dheri Campus Active Swabi ags.sheikhdhericampus@gmail.com Jahangira Road Sheikh Dheri Staff, Swabi
17 AGS Mardan Campus Active Mardan ags.mardancampus@gmail.com Bagh-e-Irum Road Near Koragh Chowk Mardan

Sindh Region

1 AGS Garden Campus Active Karachi ags.gardencampus@gmail.com Bangalow# 89/6, Flynn Street Opposite Fidai Cooperative Society Garden East Karachi
2 AGS Baldia Town Campus Active Karachi ags.baldiacampus@gmail.com Plot # 1726/340B, Muslim Mujahid Colony, Near Café Sarfaz Baldia Town 7, Karachi
3 AGS Jamshoro Campus Active Jamshoro ags.jamshorocampus@gmail.com A-339, Sindh University Employees Co-Operative Housing Society Phase-1, Jamshoro

Baluchistan Region

1 AGS Madinah Campus Active Quetta ags.madinahcampus@gmail.com House No.1, Standard Banglows, Sumnagli Road, Quetta.

Up Coming Campuses In Punjab Region

1 AGS Bhera Campus Opening Soon Sargodha
2 AGS Bhalwal Lahore Campus Opening Soon Sargodha
3 AGS Sahiwal Campus Opening Soon Sargodha
4 AGS Sargodha Campus Opening Soon Sargodha
5 AGS shahpur Campus Opening Soon Sargodha
6 AGS Silanwali Opening Soon Sargodha
7 AGS Sial Mor Campus Opening Soon Sargodha

Up Coming Campuses In KPK Region

1 AGS Colonel Sheer Khan Campus Opening Soon Swabi
2 AGS Chotta Lahore Campus Opening Soon Swabi
3 AGS Topi Campus Opening Soon Swabi
4 AGS Yar Hussain Campus Opening Soon Swabi
5 AGS Marghuz Campus Opening Soon Swabi
6 AGS swabi Campus Opening Soon Swabi
7 AGS Sheikh Maltoon Campus Opening Soon Mardan